Air Filter Reviews

Read updates on Custom Filters Direct’s air filters, products, quality health, and global air quality, air cleaning tips, air purifier guides, news, and more...

Customer Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
5 Star100%
4 Star0%
3 Star0%
2 Star0%
1 Star0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Reviews

Easy process for custom sizes

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2024

We needed a custom size for our new roof top units, contacted custom filters direct and they got me exactly what I needed, delivered to my property managers office a few days later. Highly recommended

Brian Cipriano

They give competitive quotes

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I emailed them a list of my filter sizes. The quote I got was spot on, and it arrived on time. I am going to reorder from them

Scott

very good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2023

www.napoleonjacket.com

napoleonjacket

Best Quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 26, 2023

it is the best platform for buyers, and adorable quality products are available thank you

Ahmad

Was nervous at first but they were amazing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2022

I was nervous after I did send 2 inquiries for status and didn’t hear back so I was really nervous after reading the reviews. I then called and spoke to someone in the accounting office and he immediately heard my concerns and looked up my order and was able to get me a ship date. I think it’s important to have more grace for companies in this day and age because we are still playing catch up with inventory/shipments etc. I would recommend this company after the way I was treated by the gentlemen that I spoke with!!! Don’t believe everything you read on the internet ….

Michele Wagner

A+

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Good filter.

William bell

Quality product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2022

They arrived quickly and I noticed the difference in air quality the night I put them in! Perfect filters – especially for anyone with allergies!

Abdul

Quality product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2022

They arrived quickly and I noticed the difference in air quality the night I put them in! Perfect filters – especially for anyone with allergies!

Elias Suárez Ortiz

High quality low price

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2022

They arrived quickly and I noticed the difference in air quality the night I put them in! Perfect filters – especially for anyone with allergies!

Stephen M